ar en

Our Services

Transportation

Transportation is frozen goods, refrigerated and dry within the Kingdom transfer Transportation is frozen goods, refrigerated and dry within the Kingdom transfer Transportation is frozen goods, refrigerated and dry within the Kingdom transfer Transportation is frozen goods, refrigerated and dry within the Kingdom transfer Transportation is frozen goods, refrigerated and dry within the Kingdom transfer Transportation is frozen goods, refrigerated […]

Storage

Storage is storage of goods within the appropriate units to certain conditions under the stairs Storage is storage of goods within the appropriate units to certain conditions under the stairs Storage is storage of goods within the appropriate units to certain conditions under the stairs Storage is storage of goods within the appropriate units to certain conditions under […]

Organization

Organization is a specialized process between the company and contractors, partnership and Takht Organization is a specialized process between the company and contractors, partnership and Takht Organization is a specialized process between the company and contractors, partnership and Takht Organization is a specialized process between the company and contractors, partnership and Takht Organization is a specialized process between the […]

Arrangement

Arrangement is an internal process by which the order of priorities by type of Arrangement is an internal process by which the order of priorities by type of Arrangement is an internal process by which the order of priorities by type of Arrangement is an internal process by which the order of priorities by type of Arrangement is an […]

Rental

Rental rental is one of the tankers with or without a driver according to the agreement on theRental rental is one of the tankers with or without a driver according to the agreement on theRental rental is one of the tankers with or without a driver according to the agreement on theRental rental is one […]

Insurance

Insurance is to secure all carriers, as well as secure the goods according to its type insurance is to secure all carriers, as well as secure the goods according to its type insurance is to secure all carriers, as well as secure the goods according to its type insurance is to secure all carriers, as […]

"> خدماتنا | شركة أبناء عيد عواد العنزي للنقليات
ar en

خدماتنا

النقل

النقل هو نقل البضائع المجمدة والمبردة والجافة داخل نطاق المملكة النقل هو نقل البضائع المجمدة والمبردة والجافة داخل نطاق المملكة النقل هو نقل البضائع المجمدة والمبردة والجافة داخل نطاق المملكة النقل هو نقل البضائع المجمدة والمبردة والجافة داخل نطاق المملكة النقل هو نقل البضائع المجمدة والمبردة والجافة داخل نطاق المملكة النقل هو نقل البضائع المجمدة والمبردة والجافة داخل نطاق المملكة النقل […]

التخزين

التخزين يتم تخزين البضائع داخل وحدات ملائمة لظروف معينة تحت درج التخزين يتم تخزين البضائع داخل وحدات ملائمة لظروف معينة تحت درج التخزين يتم تخزين البضائع داخل وحدات ملائمة لظروف معينة تحت درج التخزين يتم تخزين البضائع داخل وحدات ملائمة لظروف معينة تحت درج التخزين يتم تخزين البضائع داخل وحدات ملائمة لظروف معينة تحت درج التخزين يتم تخزين البضائع داخل […]

التنظيم

التنظيم هي عملية متخصصة بين الشركة والشراكة المتعاقدة معها وتخت

الترتيب

الترتيب هي عملية داخلية يتم من خلالها ترتيب الاولويات حسب نوع ا الترتيب هي عملية داخلية يتم من خلالها ترتيب الاولويات حسب نوع ا الترتيب هي عملية داخلية يتم من خلالها ترتيب الاولويات حسب نوع ا الترتيب هي عملية داخلية يتم من خلالها ترتيب الاولويات حسب نوع ا الترتيب هي عملية داخلية يتم من خلالها ترتيب الاولويات حسب نوع […]

التأجير

التأجير هو تأجير احدى ناقلاتنا مع او بدون سائق على حسب الاتفاق  التأجير هو تأجير احدى ناقلاتنا مع او بدون سائق على حسب الاتفاق  التأجير هو تأجير احدى ناقلاتنا مع او بدون سائق على حسب الاتفاق  التأجير هو تأجير احدى ناقلاتنا مع او بدون سائق على حسب الاتفاق  التأجير هو تأجير احدى ناقلاتنا مع او […]

التأمين

التأمين هو تأمين جميع الناقلات وايضا تامين البضائع على حسب نوعه التأمين هو تأمين جميع الناقلات وايضا تامين البضائع على حسب نوعه التأمين هو تأمين جميع الناقلات وايضا تامين البضائع على حسب نوعه التأمين هو تأمين جميع الناقلات وايضا تامين البضائع على حسب نوعه التأمين هو تأمين جميع الناقلات وايضا تامين البضائع على حسب نوعه التأمين هو تأمين جميع الناقلات […]